Click the headers to sort the table.
The first time you click, the sorting direction is ascending (A to Z).
Click again, and the sorting direction will be descending (Z to A).

First Name Last Name Subject Email Phone
  Jim Piatt President
Email jpiatt@messmerschools.org
1224
  Kim Newman Assistant to the President
Email knewman@messmerschools.org
1460
  Mike Bartels Vice President of Administration
Email mbartels@messmerschools.org
1242
  Mike Brauer Vice President for Advancement
Email mbrauer@messmerschools.org
1299
  Lisamarie Arnold Director of Admissions & Community Relations
Email larnold@messmerschools.org
1200
  Claudia Harrison Advancement Assistant
Email charrison@messmerschools.org
1254
  Joanna Mistrioty Enrollment Recruiter
Email jmistrioty@messmerschools.org
1241
  Alma Valdivia Enrollment Coordinator
Email avaldivia@messmerschools.org
1842
  Elizabeth Gonzalez Enrollment Recruiter
Email egonzalez@messmerschools.org
1434
  Denni Sellnow Human Resources
Email dsellnow@messmerschools.org
1424
  Lori Saqer Chief Financial Officer
Email lsaqer@messmerschools.org
1235
  Cindy Potter Business Manager
Email cpotter@messmerschools.org
1223
  Laurence Mala Director of Technology
Email lmala@messmerschools.org
1268
  Jason Brock Assistant Director of Technology
Email jbrock@messmerschools.org
  Siva Prasad IT Technician
Email sprasad@messmerschools.org
  Eric Zilisch Facilities Manager
Email ezilisch@messmerschools.org
1256
  Sharon Sattler Food Service Director
Email ssattler@messmerschools.org
1238