Administrative Leadership

Founded in Faith

Rooted in Milwaukee

Building the Community

School Faculty

Jim Piatt

Ext. 1224

Mike Bartels
Vice President of Administration

Ext. 1242

Barb Czerwinski

Ext. 1235

Erica Zdroik
Vice President of Mission and Advancement

Ext. 1299

Denni Sellnow
Director of Human Resources

Ext. 1424

Lateff Alston
Director of Communication and Partnerships

Ext. 1200

Michelle Paris
Director of Instruction

Ext. 1260

Messmer High School Administration

Shenora Jordan

Ext. 1225

Abby Demeter
Associate Principal

Ext. 1227

Ken Klatkiewicz
Associate Principal

Ext. 1255

Messmer Saint Rose Administration

LaQuasha Logan

Ext. 1824

Rose Lenz
Assistant Principal

Ext. 1868

Messmer Saint Mary Administration

Curtis Borri

Ext. 1487

Daryl Collins
Associate Principal

Ext. 1485

Alyssa Murray
Associate Principal

Ext. 1475

Call 414-264-5440 to take a tour or enroll your child!