Click the headers to sort the table.
The first time you click, the sorting direction is ascending (A to Z).
Click again, and the sorting direction will be descending (Z to A).

First Name Last Name Subject Email Phone
  Jeremy Armstrong English/ELL
Email jarmstrong@messmerschools.org
1203
  Tonya Buford Business/Computers
Email tbuford@messmerschools.org
1324
  Ryan Bergren English
Email rbergren@messmerschools.org
1272
  John Balistreri Computers/Engineering
Email jbalistreri@messmerschools.org
1220
  Jim Bertucci Theology
Email jbertucci@messmerschools.org
1276
  Ellen Buchert English
Email ebuchert@messmerschools.org
 
  Dina Bunke Learning Support Coordinator
Email dbunke@messmerschools.org
1230
  Lauren Becker English
Email lbecker@messmerschools.org
1287
  Gail Burkel Engineering/English
Email gburkel@messmerschools.org
1002
  Amy Canapa English
Email acanapa@messmerschools.org
1289
  Janet Como Counselor
Email jcomo@messmerschools.org
1247
  Patrick Conlin Theology
Email pconlin@messmerschools.org
1263
  Hannah DaGiau English
Email hdagiau@messmerschools.org
1215
  Abby Demeter Dean of Students
Email ademeter@messmerschools.org
1277
  Francis Dempsey Social Studies
Email fdempsey@messmerschools.org
 
  Richard Dieterich Maintenance
Email rdieterich@messmerschools.org
 
  Mary Foran Math
Email mforan@messmerschools.org
1244
  Tim Gallagher English
Email tgallagher@messmerschools.org
1281
  Linda Garman Math
Email lgarman@messmerschools.org
1275
  Megan Hahn Science
Email mhahn@messmerschools.org
1245
  Martha Saldivar Administrative Assistant
Email msaldivar@messmerschools.org
1205
  Debra Bartman Learning Exchange - Title 1
Email dbartman@messmerschools.org
1264
  Mike Hennicke Theology
Email mhennicke@messmerschools.org
1210
  Rebecca Hoeppner Art
Email ahoeppner@messmerschools.org
1217
  Karry Jo Jazwiecki Foreign Language
Email kjazwiecki@messmerschools.org
1259
  Maggie Jordan English
Email mjordan@messmerschools.org
1216
  Jennifer Keller Science
Email jkeller@messmerschools.org
1310
  Aleda Kitzman Math/Registrar
Email akitzman@messmerschools.org
1222
  Ken Klatkiewicz Athletic Director/K-12 Guidance Coordinator
Email kklatkiewicz@messmerschools.org
1255
  Stephanie Knight Administrative Assistant
Email sknight@messmerschools.org
1221
  Mary Lindberg Physical Education
Email mlindberg@messmerschools.org
1211
  Vince Lococo Physical Education
Email vlococo@messmerschools.org
1207
  Pattie Lopez Learning Exchange - Title 1
Email plopez@messmerschools.org
1264
  Bernardo Mayorga Foreign Language
Email bmayorga@messmerschools.org
1265
  Andy Muszytowski Associate Principal
Email amuszytowski@messmerschools.org
1226
  Chris Nienhaus Theology/Financial Literacy
Email cnienhaus@messmerschools.org
1288
  Polly Partain Library and Media Specialist
Email pollyp@messmerschools.org
1233
  Cindy Potter Business Manager
Email cpotter@messmerschools.org
1223
  David Price Social Studies
Email dprice@messmerschools.org
1248
  Elizabeth Prichard Science
Email eprichard@messmerschools.org
1202
  Jamie Rohde Learning Exchange - Title 1
Email jrohde@messmerschools.org
1246
  Elizabeth Schubert Science
Email eschubert@messmerschools.org
1232
  Katie Schumacher Social Studies
Email kschumacher@messmerschools.org
1284
  Kassandra Showers Science
Email kshowers@messmerschools.org
1305
  Vanessa Sowinski Math/K-12 Math Coordinator
Email vsowinski@messmerschools.org
1270
  Justin Spaeth Engineering/Science
Email jspaeth@messmerschools.org
1240
  Lori Rorabeck Learning Exchange - Title 1
Email lrorabeck@messmerschools.org
1246
  Phil Stollenwerk Counselor
Email pstollenwerk@messmerschools.org
1253
  Reginald Thompson Art/Photography
Email rthompson@messmerschools.org
1206
  Melissa Trepte Principal
Email mtrepte@messmerschools.org
1225
  Julia Tuleen Social Studies
Email jtuleen@messmerschools.org
1285
  Jacquelyn Twiford Theology
Email jtwiford@messmerschools.org
1243
  Matthew Vicari Math
Email mvicari@messmerschools.org
1338
  Nicole Ward Math/Assistant Athletic Director
Email nward@messmerschools.org
1286
  Hanieh Weckwerth Math
Email hweckwerth@messmerschools.org
1201
  Walter Wells Math
Email wwells@messmerschools.org
1214
  Erma Winbush Theology/Campus Ministry
Email ewinbush@messmerschools.org
1278
  Zach Ziegler Band/Choir
Email zziegler@messmerschools.org
1248
  Eric Zilisch Facilities Manager
Email ezilisch@messmerschools.org
1256