Click the headers to sort the table.
The first time you click, the sorting direction is ascending (A to Z).
Click again, and the sorting direction will be descending (Z to A).

First Name Last Name Subject Email Phone
  Alyssa Albrecht 1st Grade Teacher
Email aalbrecht@messmerschools.org
1410
  Curtis Borri Associate Principal
Email cborri@messmerschools.org
1487
  Brianna Bradley Educational Assistant
Email bbradley@messmerschools.org
 
  Adam Gerber 5th Grade Teacher
Email agerber@messmerschools.org
1407
  Don Chevacko Learning Exchange - Title I
Email dchevacko@messmerschools.org
1499
  Regina Cobbs Educational Assistant
Email rcobbs@messmerschools.org
 
  Daryl Collins Dean of Students
Email dcollins@messmerschools.org
1485
  Rebecca Coy Technology/Library
Email rcoy@messmerschools.org
1403
  Alissa Dern 3rd Grade Teacher
Email adern@messmerschools.org
1421
  Katherine Dreger Reading/Resource Specialist
Email kdreger@messmerschools.org
 
  Latoya Ellis 6th Grade Teacher
Email lellis@messmerschools.org
1412
  Angela From 7th Grade Teacher
Email afrom@messmerschools.org
1453
  Judy Gallagher 3rd Grade Teacher
Email jgallagher@messmerschools.org
1442
  Cindy Potter Business Manager
Email cpotter@messmerschools.org
1223
  Bart Gurgel 7th Grade Teacher
Email bgurgel@messmerschools.org
1467
  April Hailstock 8th Grade Teacher
Email ahailstock@messmerschools.org
1472
  Mary Hanrahan Counselor
Email mhanrahan@messmerschools.org
1476
  Jacqueline Huennekens 8th Grade Teacher
Email jhuennekends@messmerschools.org
1452
  Lynn Hutchinson Learning Exchange - Title I
Email lhutchinson@messmerschools.org
1499
  Anne Kasdorf K5 Teacher
Email akasdorf@messmerschools.org
1411
  Emily Kelley 2nd Grade Teacher
Email ekelley@messmerschools.org
1473
  Marvell Knight Educational Assistant
Email mknight@messmerschools.org
 
  Jessica Koepp 5th Grade Teacher
Email jkoepp@messmerschools.org
1454
  Beth Krebs 4th Grade Teacher
Email bkrebs@messmerschools.org
1402
  Kendra Kuhnmuench Principal
Email kkuhnmuench@messmerschools.org
1475
  Sharion Lewis Office Assistant
Email slewis@messmerschools.org
1462
  Brad Mayer Physical Education
Email bmayer@messmerschools.org
1422
  Ann Medway K5 Teacher
Email amedway@messmerschools.org
1451
  Kelly Meier Reading Specialist
Email kmeier@messmerschools.org
1479
  Kenley Memmel 2nd Grade Teacher
Email kmemmel@messmerschools.org
1420
  Eric Zilisch Facilities Manager
Email ezilisch@messmerschools.org
1256
  LaRhonda Moore Office Assistant
Email lmoore@messmerschools.org
1461
  Danielle Nelson K4 Teacher
Email dnelson@messmerschools.org
1450
  Shaquita Pate Educational Assistant
Email spate@messmerschools.org
 
  Johndalyn Rogers-Smith 6th Grade Teacher
Email jrsmith@messmerschools.org
1474
  Jonathan Rutter Music
Email jrutter@messmerschools.org
1471
  Diana Sanchez Educational Assistant
Email dsanchez@messmerschools.org
 
  Megan Sawinski Learning Exchange - Title I
Email msawinski@messmerschools.org
1499
  Laura Stelzer K4 Teacher
Email lstelzer@messmerschools.org
1404
  Erika Togstad 1st Grade Teacher
Email etogstad@messmerschools.org
1455
  Scott Weidner Art
Email sweidner@messmerschools.org
1416
  Betty Wieczorek 4th Grade Teacher
Email bwieczorek@messmerschools.org
1408