Click the headers to sort the table.
The first time you click, the sorting direction is ascending (A to Z).
Click again, and the sorting direction will be descending (Z to A).

First Name Last Name Subject Email Phone
  Elizabeth Fritsch Associate Principal
Email efritsch@messmerschools.org
1824
  Walter Cullin Dean of Students
Email wcullin@messmerschools.org
1805
  Latosha Colts Educational Assistant
Email lcolts@messmerschools.org
 
  Ebony Darden-Murphy Educational Assistant
Email edardenmurphy@messmerschools.org
 
  Karonisha Franks Educational Assistant
Email efranks@messmerschools.org
 
  Shena Lyons Educational Assistant
Email slyons@messmerschools.org
 
  Sonya Ward Educational Assistant
Email sward@messmerschools.org
 
  Steven Garcia ELL
Email sgarcia@messmerschools.org
1852
  George Johnson Guest Teacher
Email gjohnson@messmerschools.org
 
  Paula Dixson Middle School Science
Email pdixson@messmerschools.org
1806
  Tia Lee Office Assistant
Email tlee@messmerschools.org
1803
  Brent Stefanich Physical Education
Email bstefanich@messmerschools.org
1817
  Jordan Last Principal
Email jlast@messmerschools.org
1826
  Wyll Holloway Counselor
Email wholloway@messmerschools.org
1843
  Arlene Ford Office Assistant
Email aford@messmerschools.org
1807
  Tai Hardie Art
Email thardie@messmerschools.org
1825
  Kristen Middlecamp 2nd Grade Teacher
Email kmiddlecamp@messmerschools.org
1832
  Olivia Stephan 2nd Grade Teacher
Email ostephan@messmerschools.org
1809
  Corie Liberacki 1st/2nd Grade Teacher
Email cliberacki@messmerschools.org
1837
  Tracey Moon 3rd/4th Grade Teacher
Email tmoon@messmerschools.org
1836
  Kelsey Struhar 3rd Grade Teacher
Email kstruhar@messmerschools.org
1811
  Elijah Phillips 4th Grade Teacher
Email ephillips@messmerschools.org
1830
  Jacqueline Krupa 5th Grade Teacher
Email jkrupa@messmerschools.org
1839
  Heidi Peppers 5th Grade Teacher
Email hpeppers@messmerschools.org
1814
  Kasandra Mentkowski Middle School Literacy
Email kmentkowski@messmerschools.org
1802
  Briana Schnittke Middle School Literacy
Email bschnittke@messmerschools.org
1848
  Greg Mooney Middle School Math
Email gmooney@messmerschools.org
1808
  Dayna Gramoll Middle School Social Studies
Email dgramoll@messmerschools.org
1831
  Elyse Jeffries Middle School Math
Email ejeffries@messmerschools.org
1828
  Emilie McClure K4 Teacher
Email emcclure@messmerschools.org
1847
  Katie Holma K5 Teacher
Email kholma@messmerschools.org
1813
  Yolanda Perez K5 Teacher
Email yperez@messmerschools.org
1827
  Rebecca Coy Technology/Library
Email rcoy@messmerschools.org
1834
  Suzanne Payne Music
Email spayne@messmerschools.org
1829
  Sara Bailey Learning Exchange - Title 1
Email sbailey@messmerschools.org
1810
  Paige Hase Learning Exchange - Title 1
Email phase@messmerschools.org
1810
  Amy Stillson Learning Exchange - Title 1
Email astillson@messmerschools.org
1810
  Michaela Stots ELL
Email mstots@messmerschools.org
1835
  Cindy Potter Business Manager
Email cpotter@messmerschools.org
1223
  Sharon Sattler Food Service Manager
Email ssattler@messmerschools.org
1238
  Eric Zilisch Facilities Manager
Email ezilisch@messmerschools.org
1256